鴨脷洲街坊學校

Details
  • 小學信息
    • 學校資料
      • 校監/學校管理委員會主席 李月華女士
      • 校長 布惠芳女士
      • 是否已成立法團校董會
      • 學校類別 資助全日
      • 學生性別 男女
      • 辦學團體 鴨脷洲街坊福利會
      • 宗教 不適用
      • 創校年份 1954
      • 校訓 誠、信、勤、敏
      • 學校佔地面積 約 6200平方米
      • 一條龍中學 -
      • 直屬中學 -
      • 聯繫中學 -
      • 教學語言 中文
      • 校車服務 校車
      • 家長教師會
      • 舊生會/校友會
    • 2019/2020學校全年收費
      • 學費 -
      • 堂費
      • 家長教師會費 $30
      • 非標準項目的核准收費 -
      • 其他收費 -
    • 學校設施
      • 課室數目 25
      • 禮堂數目 1
      • 操場數目 2
      • 圖書館數目 1
      • 特別室 創意科技教學室、多媒體室、電腦室、多元智能室、英語室、音樂室、視藝室、家長資源室、社工室及接見室。
      • 支援有特殊教育需要學生的設施 -
      • 其他 禮堂及所有課室有空調設施。全校有一百多台桌面及筆記簿型電腦,另有一百多部平板電腦。所有電腦可上網。
    • 2018/2019學年教師資料(包括校長)
      • 核准編制教師職位數目 25.0
      • 全校教師總人數 28
      • 學歷及專業培訓 (佔全校教師人數%)
        • 教育文憑 89%
        • 學士 96%
        • 碩士、博士或以上 29%
        • 特殊教育培訓 46%
      • 年資 (佔全校教師人數%)
        • 0-4年 28%
        • 5-9年 18%
        • 10年或以上 54%
    • 班級結構
      • 2018/19學年
        • 小一 班數 2
        • 小二 班數 2
        • 小三 班數 1
        • 小四 班數 2
        • 小五 班數 2
        • 小六 班數 2
        • 總數 11
      • 2019/20學年 (以教育局在2019年所批核的班級數目為準)
        • 小一 班數 2
        • 小二 班數 2
        • 小三 班數 2
        • 小四 班數 1
        • 小五 班數 2
        • 小六 班數 2
        • 總數 11
    • 學習評估
      • 全年全科測驗次數 2
      • 全年全科考試次數 2
      • 多元學習評估 發展多元化進展性評估,如自評、同儕互評、小組評估及課堂表現評估,另有總結性評估。另於小一上學期設進展性評估,讓小一學生適應小學評估模式。 透過中英文創意默書,超越100分上限,以提昇學習動機。
      • 分班安排 以成績分班,並會考慮同學的行為品德表現。
    • 學校生活
      • 每週上學日數 5
      • 每日一般上課節數 8
      • 每節一般時間 35
      • 一般上學時間 上午 8:15
      • 一般放學時間 下午 3:15
      • 午膳時間 12:35 - 13:30
      • 午膳安排 由指定供應商提供及由家長安排。
      • 健康校園生活 設健康校園小組,推廣健康飲食文化,如舉辦水果月、健康飲食等計劃;推廣生命教育及健康教育;另有監察小組監察飯盒及小食部的食物。
      • 備註 推行多元化閱讀計劃、課外及戶外學習、培訓學生成為領袖及樂於表演,以發揮學生潛能;課後設由本校老師教導的功輔小組、「課後學習支援伙伴先導計劃」功輔小組、「區本計劃」功輔小組及託管班及成長的天空,以助學生成長。
    • 學校特色
      • 學校管理
        • 學校管理架構 成立法團校董會、行政小組及各科小組。
        • 法團校董會/學校管理委員會/校董會 辦學團體6人,獨立人士3人,校長1人,老師2人,家長2人。
        • 環保政策 環保小組推行環保教育及活動,例如舉行環保講座、廚餘回收、有機耕種、水耕種植及給孩子多點「綠」環保計劃等。
        • 學校關注事項 持續優化學與教,提升學生學習動機及能力;聚焦營造正向文化,培養學生正面價值觀。
      • 教學規劃
        • 學習和教學策略 1. 老師共同備課及觀課。 2. 參與教育局校本課程協作計劃。 3. 進行全方位戶外學習。 4. 專題研習。 5. 親子閱讀。 6. 加強與幼稚園學習的聯繫。
        • 關鍵項目的發展 閱讀計劃︰推行多元化閱讀計劃,如圖書活動、夢想閱讀計劃、廣泛閱讀及中文每日一篇。 資訊科技︰學校設有電腦科及發展電子學習。 專題研習︰常識科設有專題研習,科組舉行跨課程計劃及分享會,圖書館配合科組活動及計劃,舉辦專題圖書展覽。 德育及公民教育︰設有德育短講、成長課及周會主題分享。
        • 共通能力的培養 透過多元化的學習活動和經歷,如科學探究、創意活動、專題研習、戶外學習、境內及境外交流,培養同學多角度思維、溝通、創造、批判、研習及自我管理等能力。
      • 學生支援
        • 全校參與照顧學生個別差異 老師關愛同學,為有特殊需要學生進行課程調適;課前設拔尖補底班、課後設本校老師教導的功輔小組、「區本計劃」功輔小組、讀寫小組、情緒訓練小組及社交小組;給與同學表演機會,提升學生的成就感;另有新來港學童支援計劃、同儕伴讀計劃、師友導航計劃、心理學家支援及語言治療計劃;學校經常獲教育局讚賞。
        • 「全校參與」模式融合教育 學校成立「學生支援小組」,統籌學校及社區資源,推行各項活動以支援有特殊需要的同學,例如言語治療、教育心理服務、學習及社交小組等。另外,老師積極進修,以助推行課程調適等工作。學校亦舉辦各項朋輩支援計劃,如「仁兄仁姐」,讓學生發揮互助精神。全體教職員上下一心,共同營造一個共融環境,讓學生愉快地學習。
        • 非華語學生的教育支援 本校為錄取的非華語學生提供額外支援,幫助他們學習中文:提供課後中文學習支援。學校課前設拔尖班及補底班,課後設由本校老師教導的功輔小組。
        • 課程剪裁及調適措施 學校有校本課程,如中文圖書教學單元、識字樂、趣味默書、數學挑戰題及速算訓練、科學探究學習課程及Gigo創意解難。此外,利用小機械人(Bluebot)教導小一及小二學生基礎編程概念。
      • 家校合作及校風
        • 家校合作 學校與家長保持緊密聯繫,老師經常致電、寫信、直接與家長交談等方式聯繫家長。並經常舉行家教會活動,家長更成為法團校董之一。
        • 校風 老師關愛同學,培養同學優良品德;同學間互助互愛,共同建立和諧友愛的校園文化。
      • 學校發展
        • 學校發展計劃 1. 優化教學策略,如推行電子教學、創意思維教學及合作學習。 2. 發展可持續性的多元智能活動,發掘學生潛能,培育專才。 3. 培養學生正向價值思維,建立自信及積極的人生觀。 4. 提升學生的閱讀興趣,培養學生良好的閱讀習慣。
        • 教師專業培訓及發展 舉辦教師發展日,安排教師參加合適的研討會及工作坊,鼓勵教師參與觀摩交流活動,以提升教師的專業水平。此外,參加教育局、香港大學、教育大學的專業支援計劃,成立學習社群,發展學習型組織。
        • 其他 1. 設20多項獎學金,以表揚品學兼優的學生。 2. 設境外交流活動,以擴闊學生視野。 3. 積極引進校外資源,如與兩個扶輪社結盟支援學校,及經常邀請合適的機構到校舉行活動。 4. 學生在「第25屆全港公開學界龍獅藝錦標賽」獲得冠軍。 5. 學生在「第55屆學校舞蹈節比賽」獲得初小組甲級獎。 6. 學生在「2018國際珊瑚礁年美術設計創作比賽」獲得甲等獎。

發表新回應

有限的 HTML

  • 可使用的 HTML 標籤:<a href hreflang> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote cite> <code> <ul type> <ol start type> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <h2 id> <h3 id> <h4 id> <h5 id> <h6 id>
  • 自動斷行和分段。
  • 網頁和電子郵件地址自動轉換為連結。

APLICHAU KAIFONG PRIMARY SCHOOL

Details
  • Primary School Information
    • School Information
      • Supervisor/ Chairman of Management Committee Ms. Chu Yuet Wah
      • School Head Ms. Po Wai Fong
      • Has the Incorporated Management Committee been established? Yes
      • School Type AidedWhole Day
      • Student Gender Co-ed
      • Sponsoring Body Aplichau Kaifong Welfare Association
      • Religion Not Applicable
      • Year of Commencement of Operation 1954
      • School Motto Honesty, trustworthiness, diligence and agility
      • School Size About 6200 Sq. M
      • Through-train Secondary School -
      • Feeder Secondary School -
      • Nominated Secondary School -
      • Medium of Instruction Chinese
      • School Bus Service School Bus
      • Parent-Teacher Association Yes
      • Old Students' Association/ School Alumni Association No
    • 2019/2020 Annual School Charges
      • School Fee -
      • Tong Fai
      • PTA Fee $30
      • Approved Charges for Non-standard Items -
      • Other Charges -
    • School Facilities
      • Number of Classroom(s) 25
      • Number of School Hall(s) 1
      • Number of Playground(s) 2
      • Number of Library(ies) 1
      • Special Rooms STEM Room, Multimedia Learning Centre, Computer Room, Multi Purpose Room, English Room, Music Room, Visual-Art Room, Parents' Resource Room, Counseling Room and Interview Room.
      • Facility(ies) for Supporting Students with Special Educational Needs -
      • Others The hall and all classrooms are air-conditioned. There are more than 100 computers altogether with more than 100 iPads with Internet access.
    • Teaching Staff Information (Including School Head) in the 2018/2019 school year
      • Number of teaching posts in the approved establishment 25.0
      • Total number of teachers in the school 28
      • Qualifications and professional training (%)
        • Teacher Certificate / Diploma in Education 89%
        • Bachelor Degree 96%
        • Master/ Doctorate Degree or above 29%
        • Special Education Training 46%
      • Years of Experience (%)
        • 0 - 4 years 28%
        • 5 - 9 years 18%
        • 10 years or above 54%
    • Class Structure
      • 2018/19 School Year
        • P1 Number of classes 2
        • P2 Number of classes 2
        • P3 Number of classes 1
        • P4 Number of classes 2
        • P5 Number of classes 2
        • P6 Number of classes 2
        • Total 11
      • 2019/20 School Year (Based on the approval of EDB in 2019)
        • P1 Number of classes 2
        • P2 Number of classes 2
        • P3 Number of classes 2
        • P4 Number of classes 1
        • P5 Number of classes 2
        • P6 Number of classes 2
        • Total 11
    • Performance Assessment
      • Number of test(s) per year 2
      • Number of exam(s) per year 2
      • Streaming arrangement Students are divided into classes according to their academic ability and their moral conduct.
      • Diversified Assessment for Learning Develop multidimensional assessments like self, peer and group assessments, in-lesson assessments and summative assessments. Primary one students have a formative instead of summative assessment in the first term to allow them to adapt. Chinese and English creative dictation allows a score of over 100, arousing students' learning motivation.
    • School Life
      • Number of School Days per week 5
      • Number of periods per day 8
      • Duration of each normal period 35
      • School starts at 8:15 AM
      • School ends at 3:15 PM
      • Lunch time 12:35 - 13:30
      • Lunch arrangement Provided by designated supplier and Prepared by parents.
      • Healthy school life A 'Healthy School' group has been established to help students adopt healthy eating habits by holding various activities, for example, holding the Month of Fruit, Healthy Eating Programme and so on. 'Life Education' and 'Health Education' are being disseminated. A scrutinizing team oversees the quality of lunch boxes and the snacks for sale at the tuck shop.
      • Remarks Implement a variety of reading schemes, extra-curricular and out-of-class learning. Train students as leaders and elated performers in order to realize their potential. After-school homework tutorial groups by teachers, Community-based Project tutorial groups and after-school supervision, and Understanding Adolescent Project enhance students' all-round development.
    • School Characteristics
      • School Management
        • School Management Organisation An Incorporated Management Committee, an administrative team and individual subject panel have been established.
        • Incorporated Management Committee / School Management Committee/ Management Committee The constituents of the Incorporated Management Committee are as follows: 6 members from the school founding association, 3 independent incumbents, 1 principal, 2 teachers and 2 parents.
        • School Green Policy Established an environmental protection committee to educate students on environmental issues and organise activities like talks, recycling of leftover food, organic farming, hydroculture farming and promotion of the HK CLP Go Green Campaign.
        • School's Major Concerns Continued optimization of learning and teaching to raise students' motivation and ability to learn. Focus on creating positive culture and life values.
      • Learning and Teaching Plan
        • Learning & Teaching Strategies a. Teachers carry out co-planning meetings and lesson observations; b. Participate in EDB's School-based curriculum collaboration schemes; c. Conduct all-round outdoor learning activities; d. Projects; e. Parent-child reading; f. Strengthen the connection between kindergartens and our school with learning activities.
        • Development of Key Tasks Reading programme: a diversified reading programme including 'library books' reading activities, joining the HKCLA Dream Reading Scheme, extensive reading and Chinese 'A Page A Day'. Information technology: 'Computer Studies' is a subject in school. Plan to implement and develop e-learning practices. Project learning: 'General Studies' encompasses project learning. Individual subject undertakes cross-curricular schemes and sharing and reflection is carried out afterwards. The central library supports individual subject activities and schemes with book exhibitions on specific themes. Moral and civic education: Conduct short talks on character building, and lessons on healthy all-round personal development and thematic sharing in weekly assemblies.
        • Development of Generic Skills Development of multi-dimensional thinking, communication skills, creativity, critical thinking and self-management skills through diversified multimodal learning activities and experiences, such as scientific exploration, creative activities, theme-based learning, outdoor learning experiences, domestic and foreign exchange visits.
      • Student Support
        • Whole School Approach to Cater for Student Diversity Considerate teachers care for students. They are geared for the special needs of students and carry out curriculum adaptation. Besides before-school enhancement and remedial groups, teachers conduct after-school homework tutorial groups, Learning Support Partnership Pilot Scheme tutorial groups, Community-based Project tutorial groups and take part in the Attention Training Group Programme. Students are given opportunities to perform as a means to gain a sense of achievement. There are support plans for newly arrived children from the Mainland, peer reading group, teacher-student buddy scheme, psychologist support scheme and speech therapy plan. The school has frequently been credited by the EDB on its efforts to cater for learners’ diversities.
        • Whole School Approach to Integrated Education The school has established its Student Support Team, co-ordinating resources of the school and community resources and implementing various activities to support students with special educational needs, for example, speech therapy, educational psychology services, learning and social skills groups. Besides, teachers actively attend professional training courses which prepares them to assist in the implementation of curriculum adaptation and related work at school. The school also organises various peer support programmes, such as "Big Brothers and Sisters Scheme" to facilitate students’ spirit of mutual help. All teachers work in a team to cultivate an accepting and caring environment for students to learn with pleasure.
        • Education Support for Non-Chinese Speaking(NCS) Students Our school provides additional support for NCS students to facilitate their learning of Chinese: providing after-school support programmes in learning Chinese. Enhancement and remedial classes are provided before school, and homework tutorial groups by teachers of the school are available after school.
        • Curriculum Tailoring and Adaptation The school has developed a school-based curriculum, such as Chinese storybook teaching units, Chinese character identification course, fun dictation, challenging math questions, speed Maths training, scientific discovery course and STEM Gigo experiment challenges. Additionally, Bluebot is used to teach primary one and two students about basic programming concepts.
      • Home-school Co-operation and School Ethos
        • Home-School Co-operation The school maintains close contact with parents through phone calls, letters and meetings with parents directly. There are frequent activities held by the parent-teacher association, and parents have also become managers in the Incorporated Management Committee.
        • School Ethos Teachers are kind and caring. They help foster students' positive character and moral conduct. Students help and love each other. Together they cultivate a harmonious and caring school culture.
      • Future Development
        • School Development Plan 1. Refine teaching and learning strategies, for example, implementation of e-learning, teaching of creative thinking skills and cooperative learning. 2. Develop sustainable multiple intelligences activities which develop students' potentials and cultivate talent. 3. Develop students' positive thinking skills, enhance their self-confidence and positive life attitudes. 4. Enhance students' interests in reading and cultivate their good reading habits.
        • Teacher Professional Training & Development There are different ways to enhance teachers' professionalism: organising teachers' professional development days, arranging for teachers to attend related seminars and workshops and encouraging teachers to share and exchange ideas on teaching. Also, participation in a professional support scheme co-organised by the EDB, The University of Hong Kong and The Education University of Hong Kong encourages the formation of a co-learning group with the goal of developing into a proactive learning school.
        • Others 1. More than 20 scholarships, recognising students who have both good conduct and outstanding academic achievements. 2. Foreign exchange, broadening students' horizons. 3. Active collaboration with community resources in supporting the school, for example, to have partnership with two Rotary Clubs and to invite appropriate organisations to organise activities at school. 4. A team of student won the First Place Award of 25th Hong Kong Open Interschool Lion Dance Competition. 5. A group of students won the Highly Commended Prize in the lower primary section of the 55th Schools Dance Festival. 6. A student won the 1st Class Honours prize in the Hong Kong 2018 International Year of the Reef Art and Design Competition.

Add new comment

Restricted HTML

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a href hreflang> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote cite> <code> <ul type> <ol start type> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <h2 id> <h3 id> <h4 id> <h5 id> <h6 id>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.