愛秩序灣官立小學

Details
  • 小學信息
    • 學校資料
      • 校監/學校管理委員會主席 李錦光先生
      • 校長 崔家祥先生
      • 是否已成立法團校董會 不適用
      • 學校類別 官立全日
      • 學生性別 男女
      • 辦學團體 政府
      • 宗教 不適用
      • 創校年份 2000
      • 校訓 敬、遜、思、敏
      • 學校佔地面積 約 6000平方米
      • 一條龍中學 -
      • 直屬中學 -
      • 聯繫中學 皇仁書院、筲箕灣官立中學、筲箕灣東官立中學、 金文泰中學
      • 教學語言 中文
      • 校車服務 校車
      • 家長教師會
      • 舊生會/校友會
    • 2019/2020學校全年收費
      • 學費 -
      • 堂費
      • 家長教師會費 $40
      • 非標準項目的核准收費 校本管理費$250
      • 其他收費 -
    • 學校設施
      • 課室數目 30
      • 禮堂數目 1
      • 操場數目 3
      • 圖書館數目 1
      • 特別室 圖書館、電腦室、科創室、視覺藝術室、音樂室、音樂天地、學生活動室、英語室及會議室等。
      • 支援有特殊教育需要學生的設施 暢通易達升降機、暢通易達洗手間、觸覺引路帶及暢通易達的公共詢問或服務櫃枱。
      • 其他 -
    • 2018/2019學年教師資料(包括校長)
      • 核准編制教師職位數目 52.0
      • 全校教師總人數 58
      • 學歷及專業培訓 (佔全校教師人數%)
        • 教育文憑 100%
        • 學士 98%
        • 碩士、博士或以上 10%
        • 特殊教育培訓 40%
      • 年資 (佔全校教師人數%)
        • 0-4年 7%
        • 5-9年 5%
        • 10年或以上 88%
    • 班級結構
      • 2018/19學年
        • 小一 班數 5
        • 小二 班數 5
        • 小三 班數 5
        • 小四 班數 5
        • 小五 班數 5
        • 小六 班數 5
        • 總數 30
      • 2019/20學年 (以教育局在2019年所批核的班級數目為準)
        • 小一 班數 5
        • 小二 班數 5
        • 小三 班數 5
        • 小四 班數 5
        • 小五 班數 5
        • 小六 班數 5
        • 總數 30
    • 學習評估
      • 全年全科測驗次數 0
      • 全年全科考試次數 3
      • 多元學習評估 為了鼓勵學生重視日常的學習,學校運用多元化的評估方法評估學生的學習成效。如:語文科的默書及作文平日表現,講故事,專題研習,小組討論及匯報技巧等。而有學習困難的學生將會在評估中獲得照顧。
      • 分班安排 小一至小二不按成績分班;小三至小六則按學生成績及學習需要而編班。
    • 學校生活
      • 每週上學日數 5
      • 每日一般上課節數 8
      • 每節一般時間 35
      • 一般上學時間 上午 8:15
      • 一般放學時間 下午 3:15
      • 午膳時間 12:25 - 13:30
      • 午膳安排 由指定供應商提供及由家長安排。
      • 健康校園生活 提倡全民運動,推行以校本為主的體育課程。 舉辦衞生及營養講座,以增加學生對健康的常識及培養學生健康飲食習慣,舉辦相關活動如水果月等。
      • 備註 於課後設各類適切的課外活動及校隊訓練,另設學習小組支援學生學習。課後活動放學時間為下午4:45,校車另行收費。
    • 學校特色
      • 學校管理架構 設副校長兩名,主任十名,另設圖書館教師及外籍英語教師,三十位班主任,另三位學生輔導人員,教師及全校員工合共78人。
      • 法團校董會/學校管理委員會/校董會 學校管理委員會由教育局人員、學校代表、社會人士代表、校長及家長代表共八人組成。定期檢視學校政策、財務,一般事務及就學校發展及教育趨勢作討論及提供意見。
      • 環保政策 提倡自然保育,設賞樹徑,綠化校園,營造自然的環保教育環境。 響應節約用電,適當使用照明、冷氣及紙張。
      • 學校關注事項 學生守規,有禮勤學,嚴守秩序,樂於助人,積極活動,熱心服務,自學自勵,熱愛生命。
      • 學習和教學策略 1. 讓學生從活動中學習,鞏固知識。 2. 透過專題研習、參觀、比賽、服務及體藝活動,提升學生學習成效。 3. 全校以合作學習、自主學習、電子學習模式進行教學,鼓勵學生討論,發現問題及歸納資料並作結論。 4. 透過全方位學習擴闊學生視野。
      • 關鍵項目的發展 優化圖書館的功能,加強網上閱讀計劃;設立學習平台,推行電子學習擴闊知識領域。舉行升旗禮及到內地參觀,強化國民身份認同。
      • 共通能力的培養 透過課堂討論、專題研習,課外活動、比賽、表演、及參與社區活動,培養學生共通能力。
      • 全校參與照顧學生個別差異 1. 根據學生評估結果,為有不同學習需要的學生提供適切的支援。 2. 與有關機構合作,設情緒、社交及溝通技巧小組支援學生學習。 3. 訓練學生愛心大使,協助幼小及有困難的同學,以建立關愛校園文化。 4. 因應學生的學習情況,調適課程或考試時間。 5. 設資優課程,發展能力較佳之學生。
      • 「全校參與」模式融合教育 以全校參與模式照顧有特殊教育需要的學生,善用教育局的撥款提供多元化的培訓及小組活動,以照顧學生的多樣性。
      • 非華語學生的教育支援 本校為錄取的非華語學生提供額外支援,幫助他們學習中文:提供課後中文學習支援;增聘額外教師/教學助理支援非華語學生學習中文;安排密集中文教學模式(例如按需要抽離學習、小組學習等);發展校本中國語文課程及/或調適教材;及舉辦文化共融活動。運用教育局撥款提供輔導小組及相關活動,幫助非華語學生適應學習。
      • 課程剪裁及調適措施 本校設課後輔導班,讓學生能獲得額外輔導,有助改善學習問題。如有特別需要,經評估後提供功課調適及測考調適。
      • 家校合作 家長教師會熱心支持學校活動,並定期舉行家長講座、家長教育及親子活動,對家校雙方溝通極有幫助,除定時由家長義工協助午膳當值、學校大型活動外,家長更可參與運動會、旅行及參觀等義工服務。
      • 校風 1. 校風純樸,著重學生勤學守紀,節儉環保,培養愛心,同學間互相幫助關懷。 2. 提倡一人一職,並鼓勵學生參加制服團體,培養學生的歸屬感及責任感。 3. 訓練學生大使及服務生,讓學生服務學校,學習與人溝通及培養待人接物的良好態度。 4. 提供多元化的學習活動及課外活動,鼓勵學生參與建立自信及發揮學生潛能。
      • 學校發展計劃 1. 欣賞別人,服務社群,建立關愛校園。 2. 創新學習,善用資訊科技,發展學生的獨立學習能力,促進自主學習。
      • 教師專業培訓及發展 1. 教師定期參加複修課程,與教改及新教學方法並進。 2. 鼓勵教師參加專題講座,重點培訓教師有關學校科務的發展。 3. 參加教育局的校本支援及大學夥伴協作計劃,提昇教師的專業水平。 4. 舉辦與教學新趨勢及學校計劃有關的工作坊及講座。
      • 其他 1. 為資優學生提供小組訓練及推薦參加課外培訓,將資優教育普及化。 2. 積極與大學、中學、友好小學及專業團體合作,推動課程改革,提升學與教質素,讓學生有更好的學習。 3. 參加境外學習交流及姊妹學校計劃,讓學生擴闊視野,深入了解世界各地及國家風土人情。 4. 設立傑出學生,表揚在學術、操行、服務、體育、藝術有傑出表現的學生,亦設有校友獎學金,獎勵學業成績優異的學生。

發表新回應

有限的 HTML

  • 可使用的 HTML 標籤:<a href hreflang> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote cite> <code> <ul type> <ol start type> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <h2 id> <h3 id> <h4 id> <h5 id> <h6 id>
  • 自動斷行和分段。
  • 網頁和電子郵件地址自動轉換為連結。

ALDRICH BAY GOVERNMENT PRIMARY SCHOOL

Details
  • Primary School Information
    • School Information
      • Supervisor/ Chairman of Management Committee Mr. Lee Kam Kwong
      • School Head Mr. Chui Ka Cheung
      • Has the Incorporated Management Committee been established? Not Applicable
      • School Type Gov'tWhole Day
      • Student Gender Co-ed
      • Sponsoring Body Government
      • Religion Not Applicable
      • Year of Commencement of Operation 2000
      • School Motto Respectable, Humble, Thoughtful, Prompt
      • School Size About 6000 Sq. M
      • Through-train Secondary School -
      • Feeder Secondary School -
      • Nominated Secondary School Queen's College, Shau Kei Wan Government Secondary School, Shau Kei Wan East Government Secondary School, Clementi Secondary School
      • Medium of Instruction Chinese
      • School Bus Service School Bus
      • Parent-Teacher Association Yes
      • Old Students' Association/ School Alumni Association No
    • 2019/2020 Annual School Charges
      • School Fee -
      • Tong Fai
      • PTA Fee $40
      • Approved Charges for Non-standard Items School Management fee $250
      • Other Charges -
    • School Facilities
      • Number of Classroom(s) 30
      • Number of School Hall(s) 1
      • Number of Playground(s) 3
      • Number of Library(ies) 1
      • Special Rooms 9 special rooms (computer room, library, STEM room, visual art room, two music rooms, student activity room, English room and conference room).
      • Facility(ies) for Supporting Students with Special Educational Needs Accessible lift, Accessible toilet, Tactile guide path and Accessible public information / service counter.
      • Others -
    • Teaching Staff Information (Including School Head) in the 2018/2019 school year
      • Number of teaching posts in the approved establishment 52.0
      • Total number of teachers in the school 58
      • Qualifications and professional training (%)
        • Teacher Certificate / Diploma in Education 100%
        • Bachelor Degree 98%
        • Master/ Doctorate Degree or above 10%
        • Special Education Training 40%
      • Years of Experience (%)
        • 0 - 4 years 7%
        • 5 - 9 years 5%
        • 10 years or above 88%
    • Class Structure
      • 2018/19 School Year
        • P1 Number of classes 5
        • P2 Number of classes 5
        • P3 Number of classes 5
        • P4 Number of classes 5
        • P5 Number of classes 5
        • P6 Number of classes 5
        • Total 30
      • 2019/20 School Year (Based on the approval of EDB in 2019)
        • P1 Number of classes 5
        • P2 Number of classes 5
        • P3 Number of classes 5
        • P4 Number of classes 5
        • P5 Number of classes 5
        • P6 Number of classes 5
        • Total 30
    • Performance Assessment
      • Number of test(s) per year 0
      • Number of exam(s) per year 3
      • Streaming arrangement No streaming in P.1-P.2. Streaming according to students' academic performance and special learning needs in P.3-P.6.
      • Diversified Assessment for Learning Adopting diversified assessment for learning (like reading aloud, telling stories, project learning, group discussion, presentation, etc.) to assess students learning outcomes and abilities. Also, flexible assessment arrangements are provided for SEN students.
    • School Life
      • Number of School Days per week 5
      • Number of periods per day 8
      • Duration of each normal period 35
      • School starts at 8:15 AM
      • School ends at 3:15 PM
      • Lunch time 12:25 - 13:30
      • Lunch arrangement Provided by designated supplier and Prepared by parents.
      • Healthy school life To promote sports and implement a school-based PE curriculum. Talks are held to enrich the knowledge of health and healthy eating of our children. Eat smart activity such as Joyful Fruit Month is held regularly.
      • Remarks Different extra-curricular activities are organized after school. Learning support groups are organized to support students with special educational needs and Non-Chinese Speaking (NCS) students. Both extra-curricular activities and learning support groups are scheduled from 3:15 p.m. to 4:45 p.m. with school-bus service at a reasonable charge.
    • School Characteristics
      • School Management Organisation Two deputy heads, ten senior teachers, thirty class teachers, one teacher librarian, one NET teacher and three student guidance personnel. There are seventy-eight teachers and office staff in our school in total.
      • Incorporated Management Committee / School Management Committee/ Management Committee School Management Committee includes EDB members, two teacher representatives, two parents representatives, the principal and two individual members. The committee members meet regularly to discuss the new education issues and important matters arise in the school.
      • School Green Policy To promote natural conservation, set up a tree trail, green campus, and create a natural environment for education. In response to saving electricity, proper use of lighting, air-conditioning and paper are adopted.
      • School's Major Concerns To be a polite and hard working pupil. To be self-disciplined and self-learnt. To be pro-active in academic learning, active in participating in extra-curricular activities and be willing to serve the community.
      • Learning & Teaching Strategies 1. Learning and consolidating their knowledge through activities. 2. Enhancing the learning effectiveness through project learning, visits, competitions, serving the community, sports and art activities. 3. Learning through co-operative learning, self-directed learning and e-learning. Learning also through discussions, experiments, problems solving and presentations. 4. Widening pupils scope of learning by life-wide learning.
      • Development of Key Tasks To develop the role of the school library in order to enhance reading atmosphere; to promote e-learning; to know more about China by visiting Mainland China.
      • Development of Generic Skills To develop our students' generic skills through classroom activities, discussions, project learning, extra-curricular activities, various competitions and performances, and by serving the community.
      • Whole School Approach to Cater for Student Diversity 1. Remedial classes are organized for students with special educational needs and Non-Chinese Speaking (NCS) students. 2. Courses on social skills, emotional control and communication skills are designed for pupils in need. 3. Pupil ambassadors are trained to help the lower level pupils and for pupils in need. 4. Curriculum and homework adaptation are adopted. 5. Specially designed activities are organized for gifted pupils or pupils with higher abilities.
      • Whole School Approach to Integrated Education Whole School Approach is carried out to help students with special educational needs. We make good use of the funding from the EDB to provide a wide range of trainings and group activities to cater for students diversity.
      • Education Support for Non-Chinese Speaking(NCS) Students Our school provides additional support for NCS students to facilitate their learning of Chinese: providing after-school support programmes in learning Chinese; appoints additional teacher(s)/teaching assistant(s) to support NCS students’ learning of Chinese; arranging intensive Chinese learning and teaching mode(s), e.g. pull-out learning if necessary, split-class/group learning, etc.; developing school-based Chinese Language curriculum and/or adapting learning and teaching materials; and organising cultural integration activities. To provide various support services such as after school remedial classes, tutoring groups, curriculum and assignment adaptation and related activities to cater for the common learning and adaptation needs of the Non-Chinese Speaking (NCS) students.
      • Curriculum Tailoring and Adaptation 1. After-school tutorial classes are provided for students in need. 2. Curriculum and assignment adaptation are made for pupils in need. 3. Homework and examination adjustments are provided for students with special educational needs. 4. After school programmes are organized for the gifted or students with special learning needs.
      • Home-School Co-operation 1. Parents highly participate actively in school activities. 2. Parents are willing to help the school such as assisting teachers during visits, sports days and open days. 3. Parents' education courses or seminars are organized to enhance parent-child relationship and to understand their children's need in different stage of growth.
      • School Ethos 1. To nurture children to love others and to protect the environment. 2. To promote "one student, one duty" and encourage them to join the uniform groups to raise their confidence and responsibilities. 3. To train the student ambassadors and prefects to have good communication and cooperation skills. 4. To raise pupils' confidence and multiple intelligence through a variety of extra-curricular activities.
      • School Development Plan 1. To appreciate others, serve the community, and build a caring school. 2. To innovative learning, make good use of information technology, develop students' self-directed learning.
      • Teacher Professional Training & Development 1. Teachers attend courses concerning teaching strategies and new educational policy. 2. Teachers attend seminars and workshops on subject development. 3. Teachers attend workshops and talks on their teaching needs. 4. Teachers improve their teaching skills by taking part in the learning projects conducted by EDB or universities. 5. Teachers organize school-based workshops or talks on the main concerns of our school plan for teachers.
      • Others 1. To provide school-based training for gifted students and recommend them to join professional training in college or university. To develop popularization of gifted education actively. 2. To cooperate with universities, secondary schools, primary schools and professional groups to promote curriculum reforms so as to enhance the quality of learning and teaching. 3. To participate in overseas study exchange programs and sister school scheme to allow teachers and students to have a better understanding about education in the the world and Mainland, enhance teachers' professionalism and broaden students' horizons. 4. To conduct "Best Students Award" for praising students' outstanding performance in academics, conduct, services, sports and arts. We also have alumni scholarship to award students with outstanding academic performance.

Add new comment

Restricted HTML

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a href hreflang> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote cite> <code> <ul type> <ol start type> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <h2 id> <h3 id> <h4 id> <h5 id> <h6 id>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.